Assessor Office
Oswego Town Hall
2320 Co. Rte. 7, Oswego, NY 13126
Office Phone: (315) 343-1871
Fax: (315) 343-4414
Office Hours
Tuesday and Wednesday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m,.and by appointment
Assessor: Richard M. Hogan
Assessors' Clerk: Debbie Hogan
Board of Assessment Review
Barry Pritchard
Office: 343-1871
Phone: 342-5255
Board of Assessment:
Noreen Ruttan
Phone: 343-8715
Board of Assessment:
Karen Breen
Board of Assessment:
Paula Weigelt
Board of Assessment:
Robert Baker
Phone: 342-0871
2017 Final Assessment Roll
Download File Here (.pdf, 987 kb)
Parcel Lookups
Click Here
Top of Page