February 21, 2005
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Judy Sabin-Watson
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Kenneth Kern,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, John Pritchard
Alternate: Robert Smith
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.

1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Old Business:

A. Approval of January 17, 2005 Minutes

B. Regan Subdivision

4. New Business:

A. Public Comment

B. Open Board Discussion

C. Adjournment

Back to 2005 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page