September 19, 2005
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Judy Sabin-Watson
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Kenneth Kern,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Jeffrey Boyer, James Finn
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Old Business:

A. Approval of August 15, 2005 Minutes

4. New Business:

A. Application #2005-08 - John Dickquist - Special Permit & New Business

B. Public Comment

C. Open Board Discussion

D. Adjournment
Back to 2005 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page