July 17, 2006
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Judy Sabin-Watson
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Kenneth Kern,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Jeffrey Boyer, James Finn
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Old Business:

A. Approval of June 26, 2006 Minutes

B. Application #2006-04 - Jeff Draper/Greg Sharkey - Special Permit

4. New Business:

A. Application #2006-07 - Jerry Boak - Special Permit/New Business - 7:15 PM

B. Public Comment

C. Open Board Discussion

D. Adjournment
Back to 2006 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page