March 20, 2006
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Judy Sabin-Watson
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Kenneth Kern,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Jeffrey Boyer, James Finn
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order.

2. Attendance

3. Old Business:

A. Approval of February 20, 2006 Minutes

4. New Business:

A. Public Comment

B. Open Board Discussion - Revision of Zoning Regulations - "Flood Damage Prevention" and "Wetlands Protection"

C. Adjournment
Back to 2006 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page