February 19, 2007
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Judy Sabin-Watson
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Lee Phillips,
Barry Pritchard, Jeffrey Boyer, James Finn
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3: Old Business

4. New Business:

A. Jeff Santana - United Development - Build College Housing On Johnson Road - Informational Only

B. Public Comment

C. Open Board Discussion - Mandatory Training For Members

D. Adjournment
Back to 2007 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page