June 18, 2007
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda Committee Meeting
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Judy Sabin-Watson, Francis Dellamano,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, James Finn
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Old Business:

A. Application #2007-03 - United Development Group Oswego College Suites - Site Plan Review - Long Form SEQRA.

Note: The Committee Meeting will consist of two members of the Planning Board, namely, Barry Pritchard and James Finn. Also present will be John Condino, Sr. Project Manager for Barton & Loguidice.

4. New Business:

A. Open Board Discussion

B. Adjournment
Back to 2007 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page