August 18, 2008
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Judy Sabin-Watson,
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of July 21, 2008 Minutes

4. Old Business

A. None

5. New Business

A. Peter Wiltsie and John MacDonald – Site Plan presentation of proposed windmill at 1055 County Route 20 for Board discussion and vote

6. Public Comment

7. Open Board Discussion

8. Adjournment
Back to 2008 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page