July 21, 2008
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano,
Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Judy Sabin-Watson,
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of May 30, 2008 Minutes

4. Old Business

A. United Group Site Plan Resolution of June 30, 2008 – Possible Corrections

5. New Business

A. None

6. Public Comment

A. Presentation by Pete Wiltsie with contractor John MacDonald concerning proposal for windmill on Wiltsie property

7. Open Board Discussion

8. Adjournment
Back to 2008 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page