November 17, 2008
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Lee Phillips,
Barry Pritchard, Richard Tesoriero, Judy Sabin-Watson,
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Joyce Molinari
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of October 20, 2008 Minutes

4. Old Business

A. None

5. New Business

A. None

6. Public Comment

7. Open Board Discussion

8. Adjournment
Back to 2008 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page