January 19, 2009
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Lee Phillips,
Barry Pritchard, Richard Tesoriero, Judy Sabin-Watson,
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Joyce Molinari
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of December 15, 2008 Minutes

4. Old Business

a. Sherif Kassem application (#2008-6)

5. New Business

6 Public Comment

7 Open Board Discussion

a. Proposed Zoning Regulations

b. Board Training

8 Adjournment
Back to 2009 Planning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page