June 21, 2010
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Lee Phillips,
Barry Pritchard, Richard Tesoriero, Judy Sabin-Watson, Vacant
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Noreen Ruttan
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of Minutes for May 17, 2010 Meeting

4. Old Business

5. New Business
- Public Hearing Michael Porter 2010-2

6. Public Comment

7. Open Board Discussion

8. Adjournment
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page