June 14, 2010
Oswego Town Planning Board Agenda Special Meeting
Oswego Town Hall
Chair: Jeffrey Boyer
Town Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Lee Phillips,
Barry Pritchard, Richard Tesoriero, Judy Sabin-Watson, Vacant
Attorney To The Board: Stephen Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Noreen Ruttan
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Old Business – United Group

4. Public Comment

5. Open Board Discussion

6. Adjournment
Back to Planning Board Web Page
Top of Page