Planning Board
Town of Oswego
Planning Board Agenda
April 18, 2011
Chairman: Judy Sabin-Watson
Planning Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Barry Pritchard, Lee Phillips,
Richard Tesoriero, Michael Hagenmayer, Gary Richardson
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Noreen Ruttan
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of the March 21, 2011 Minutes

4. Old Business

5. New Business
– United Group Vote

6. Public Comment

7. Open Board Discussion

8. Adjournment
Top of Page