Planning Board
Town of Oswego
Planning Board Minutes
August 15, 2011
Chairman: Judy Sabin-Watson
Planning Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Barry Pritchard, Lee Phillips,
Richard Tesoriero, Michael Hagenmayer, Gary Richardson
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Noreen Ruttan
Meeting called to order by Chair Judy Sabin-Watson at 7:02pm.

Members present – Judy Sabin-Watson, Barry Pritchard, Lee Phillips, Gary Richardson, Atty. S. Greene, Jr.

Members absent – Michael Hagenmayer, Francis Dellamano, Richard Tesoriero

Others present – Greg Herrmann

Motion made by L. Phillips to approve meeting minutes of July18, 2011; seconded by B. Pritchard. Carried.

Old Business:

RE: Traffic Study: J. Watson asked if there were any questions on it? All reviewed and agreed it seems alright. Waiting to schedule special meeting to move forward on United Group.

New Business: None.

Public Comment: None.

Open Board Discussion: None.

L. Phillips made motion to adjourn; B. Pritchard seconded. Carried.

Meeting adjourned at 7:07pm.

Submitted by
Teresa M. Botting, Interim Secretary
Top of Page