Planning Board
Town of Oswego
Planning Board Agenda
January 17, 2011
Chairman: Judy Sabin-Watson
Planning Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Barry Pritchard, Lee Phillips,
Richard Tesoriero, Michael Hagenmayer, Gary Richardson
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Jr.
Secretary: Noreen Ruttan
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Approval of the November 15, 2010 Minutes

4. Old Business

5. New Business
– Organizational meeting for 2011
United Group Presentation

6 Public Comment

7 Open Board Discussion

8 Adjournment
Top of Page