Planning Board

Town of Oswego
Planning Board Minutes
October 17, 2011

Chairman: Judy Sabin-Watson
Planning Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Richard Kaulfuss, Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Gary Richardson, Richard Tesoriero
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Jr.

Meeting called to order by Barry Pritchard at 7:05pm.

Members present – Barry Pritchard, Lee Phillips, Gary Richardson, Richard Tesoriero, Atty. Stephen Greene, Jr.

Members Excused – Judy Sabin-Watson, Francis Dellamano.

Others present – Greg Herrmann

Motion made by R. Tesoriero to approve meeting minutes of September 19, 2011; seconded by G. Richardson. Carried.

Old Business:

United Group: Resolution filed with Town Clerk on 9/23/11. Interested parties have until Sunday 10/23/11 for suit. (Will wait until end of day on Monday 10/24/11).

New Business: None.

Public Comment: None.

Open Board Discussion: None.

L. Phillips made motion to adjourn; R. Tesoriero seconded. Carried.

Meeting adjourned at 7:10pm.

Submitted by
Teresa M. Botting,
Interim Secretary

Top of Page