Planning Board

Town of Oswego
Planning Board Minutes
September 19, 2011

Chairman: Judy Sabin-Watson
Planning Board Members:Francis Dellamano, Michael Hagenmayer, Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Gary Richardson, Richard Tesoriero
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Jr.

Meeting called to order by Chair Judy Sabin-Watson at 7:01pm.

Members present – Judy Sabin-Watson, Barry Pritchard, Lee Phillips, Gary Richardson, Richard Tesoriero, Francis Dellamano, Atty. Stephen Greene, Jr., Atty. Kevin Caraccioli

Members absent – Michael Hagenmayer

Others present – William G. Joyce, Cynthia Hagenmayer, Tim Haskins, John Condino, Greg Herrmann

Motion made by G. Richardson to approve meeting minutes of August 15, 2011; seconded by L. Phillips. Carried.

Old Business:

United Group: K. Caraccioli explained second traffic study and provided draft resolution with descriptive history of proceedings for consideration. Reviewed – minor spelling corrections. Motion made by F. Dellamano to accept resolution; L. Phillips seconded. Carried.

New Business: None.

Public Comment: None.

Open Board Discussion: None.

L. Phillips made motion to adjourn; B. Pritchard seconded. Carried.

Meeting adjourned at 7:25pm.

Submitted by
Teresa M. Botting,
Interim Secretary

Top of Page