Planning Board

Town of Oswego
Planning Board Minutes
May 21, 2012

Chairman: Judy Sabin-Watson
Planning Board Members: Francis Dellamano, Richard Kaulfuss, Lee Phillips, Barry Pritchard, Gary Richardson, Noreen Ruttan
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Jr.

Secretary: Teresa Botting

Meeting called to order by Chair Judy Sabin-Watson at 7:10pm.

Members present: Judy Sabin-Watson, Francis Dellamano, Lee Phillips, Gary Richardson, Noreen Ruttan

Excused: Atty. S. Greene Jr., Barry Pritchard, Richard Kaulfuss

Approval of April 16, 2012 Minutes: G. Richardson made motion to approve minutes; N. Ruttan seconded. Carried.

Old Business: J. Sabin-Watson signed Short Environmental Assessment Form for Murphy's Auto.

New Business: None.

Public Comment: None.

Open Board Discussion:
- F. Dellamano asked if the person who attended last month's meeting to inquire about subdivision of their land to their son came in to the office? No one has heard anything more about it.
- J. Sabin-Watson acknowledged the information from G. Herrmann on the update of the lawsuit concerning United Development's project.
- J. Sabin-Watson encouraged everyone to register for Planning Board training in Oswego on 9/11/12.

L. Phillips made motion to adjourn; G. Richardson seconded. Carried.
Meeting adjourned at 7:21pm.

Respectfully Submitted,
Teresa M. Botting, Secretary

Top of Page