July 3, 2000 Special Meeting
Town Board Minutes

Southwest Oswego Community Center

Supervisor: Jack Tyrie, Jr.
Town Board Members: Margaret Mahaney, Victoria Mullen,
Richard Pratt, Barbara Tierney
A workshop meeting of the Oswego Town Board was held July 3, 2000 at 5:05 PM at the Town Hall. Roll call was taken with the following members present: Supervisor Tyrie, Councilor's Mahaney, Mullen and Pratt. Councilor Tierney was absent.

Resolution 124-2000 Motion by Supervisor Tyrie and seconded by Councilor Mullen to move into executive session at 5:45 PM to discuss personnel issue.

Resolution 125-2000 Motion by Councilor Mahaney and seconded by Councilor Pratt to resume the workshop meeting at 6:05 PM.

Meeting ended at 6:06 PM

Respectfully submitted,

Theresa A. Cooper
Oswego Town Clerk

Back to 2000 Agendas & Minutes
Back to Town Board Web Page
Top of Page