November 25, 2003 Special Meeting
Town Board Minutes

Oswego Town Council Community Center

Supervisor: Victoria M. Mullen
Town Board Members: Tim DeSacia, Margaret Mahaney,
Richard Pratt, Greg Herrmann
A special meeting of the Oswego Town Board was held on November 25, 2003 at the town hall at 4:30 PM. Roll call was taken with the following members present:
Victoria Mullen
Greg Herrmann
Margaret Mahaney
Richard Pratt
Tim DeSacia, excused
Resolution 2003-129 Be it resolved that the Oswego Town Board authorizes the issuance of bond anticipation notes of the Town of Oswego, New York, in the amount of $150,000.00 for the purpose of paying the cost of constructing, with all materials, accessories and equipment, a 15, 000 gallon per day intermittent sand filter for sewage disposal facilities for the Sleepy Hollow Sewer District. The interest rate not to exceed 2.25% per annum. Moved by Councilor Pratt and seconded by Councilor Herrmann. All ayes motion carried.

Motion by Councilor Mahaney and seconded by Councilor Pratt to close the special meeting at 4:40 PM. All ayes motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Theresa A. Cooper, RMC
Oswego Town Clerk
Back to 2003 Agendas & Minutes
Back to Town Board Web Page
Top of Page