December 27, 2006 Special Meeting
Town Board Minutes

Oswego Town Hall

Supervisor: Victoria M. Mullen
Town Board Members: Tim DeSacia, Greg Herrmann,
Margaret Mahaney, Carol Pritchard
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Sr.
The year end meeting of the Oswego Town Board was held on December 27, 2006 at town hall. Supervisor Mullen opened the meeting at 4:30 PM; roll call was taken with the following members present.
Victoria Mullen
Tim DeSacia
Greg Herrmann
Margaret Mahaney
Carol Pritchard
Resolution 2006-133 Be it resolved the Oswego Town Board approves the minutes from the December 11, 2006 town board meeting.
Moved by Councilor Mahaney, second Councilor DeSacia. All ayes motion carried.

Resolution 2006-134 Be it resolved the Oswego Town Board approves the bills on abstract 13.
General Fund
Highway Fund
Sleepy Hollow Sewer District
Ontario Heights Sewer District
$ 224.95
v 423-450
v 195-210
v 64,66
v 1
Moved by Councilor Herrmann, second Councilor Pritchard. All ayes motion carried.

Resolution 2006-135 Be it resolved the Oswego Town Board establishes the Oswego Town Tax Collectors change drawer in the amount of $250.00.
Moved by Supervisor Mullen, second Councilor Mahaney. All ayes motion carried.

Motion by Councilor Pritchard, second Councilor Mahaney to close the meeting at 4:35 PM. All ayes motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Theresa A. Cooper, CMC
Oswego Town Clerk
Back to 2006 Agendas & Minutes
Back to Town Board Web Page
Top of Page