April 23, 2007 Special Meeting
Town Board Minutes

Oswego Town Hall

Supervisor: Victoria M. Mullen
Town Board Members: Tim DeSacia, Greg Herrmann,
Margaret Mahaney, Carol Pritchard
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Sr.
A special meeting of the Oswego Town Board was held on April 23, 2007 at the town hall. Supervisor Mullen opened the meeting at 7:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Roll call was taken with the following members present:
Victoria Mullen
Tim DeSacia
Margaret Mahaney
Carol Pritchard
Councilor Herrmann was excused.

Resolution 2007-55 Be it resolved the Oswego Town Board directs the supervisor to sign an agreement with the City of Oswego for continued ambulance service to the town of Oswego, contract to run from May 1, 2007 through December 31, 2009, for a flat rate of $10,000.00 a year.

Moved by Supervisor Mullen, second Councilor DeSacia. All ayes motion carried.
General board discussion was held.

Motion by Councilor Mahaney, second Councilor Pritchard to close the meeting at 7:10 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Theresa A. Cooper, CMC/RMC
Oswego Town Clerk
Back to 2007 Agendas & Minutes
Back to Town Board Web Page
Top of Page