March 5, 2007
Town Board Workshop

Oswego Town Hall

Supervisor: Victoria M. Mullen
Town Board Members: Tim DeSacia, Greg Herrmann,
Margaret Mahaney, Carol Pritchard
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Sr.
A workshop meeting was held at the town hall March 5, 2007. Supervisor Mullen opened the meeting at 6:30 PM, roll call was taken with the following members present.
Victoria Mullen
Tim DeSacia
Greg Herrmann
Carol Pritchard
Margaret Mahaney
Discussion was held regarding items for the agenda, bills were reviewed.

Resolution 2007-31 Motion by Councilor DeSacia second by Councilor Herrmann to go into executive session at 7:35 to discuss personnel issue. All ayes motion carried.

Resolution 2007-32 Motion by Supervisor Mullen, second by Councilor Pritchard to resume the board workshop at 7:40. All ayes motion carried.
Motion by Councilor DeSacia, second Councilor Pritchard to close the meeting at 7:41 PM. All ayes motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,Theresa A. Cooper, CMC/RMC
Oswego Town Clerk
Back to 2007 Agendas & Minutes
Back to Town Board Web Page
Top of Page