Town Board
Town of Oswego
Town Board Special Meeting Minutes
September 30, 2010
Supervisor: Victoria M. Mullen
Town Board Members: Tim DeSacia, Greg Herrmann, Margaret Mahaney, Daniel Shaver
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene, Sr.
A special meeting of the Oswego Town Board was held on September 30, 2010 at town hall. Supervisor Mullen called the meeting to order at 4:25 PM. Roll call was taken with the following members present:
Supervisor: Victoria Mullen
Councilor: Tim DeSacia
Councilor: Greg Herrmann
Councilor: Margaret Mahaney
Councilor: Dan Shaver
Attorney to the Board: Stephen C. Greene
The 2011 tentative budget was presented to the town board members by the town clerk.

Budget officer Rick Hogan explained the increase in the highway and general fund line items.

A budget workshop will be held after the October 12, 2010 town board meeting.

Respectfully submitted,

Theresa A. Cooper, CMC
Town Clerk
Top of Page