Zoning Board
Oswego Town Zoning Board
Enforcement Officer:
Wayne Newton
Phone: 343-0485
Tim Anderson
Phone: 343-9385
Robert Baker
Phone: 342-0871
Zoning Board Member:
Debra Shoenfelt-Jaskula
Phone: 343-2395
Zoning Board Member:
Robert Dexter
Phone: 343-5123
Zoning Board Member:
Michael Asmolik
Zoning Board Member Alternate:
Michael J. Asmolik
Debra Hogan
Phone: 343-1871
Kevin Caraccioli
Town of Oswego Zoning Map

Meetings for the Zoning Board of Appeals are scheduled on the third Thursday of each month at 7pm. Please check website for possible cancellations.

2017 Zoning Board Agendas & Minutes
January 19, 2017
Draft Minutes
(.pdf, 78 kb)
Previous Zoning Board Agendas & Minutes
Top of Page