March 17, 2005
Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chairman: Randy Pratt
Board Members: Greg Auleta, Timothy Anderson,
Robert Baker, Brad Livesey, Greg Mills
Attorney to the Board: Kevin Caraccioli
1. Call To Order

2. Attendance

3. Acceptance of Agenda

4. Approval of January 20, 2005 Minutes

5. New Business:

6. Old Business:

7. Public Comment

8. Open Board Discussion

9. Adjournment
Back to 2005 Zoning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Zoning Board Web Page
Top of Page