February 21, 2008
Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chairman: Greg Auleta
Board Members: Robert Baker, Timothy Anderson,
Debra Jaskula, Robert Dexter
Attorney to the Board: Kevin Caraccioli
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Acceptance of Agenda

4. Approval of January 17, 2008 Minutes

5. New Business

A. Wayne Pickreign - Addition To Home - Public Hearing - 7:10 PM

6. Old Business:

A. United Group Documents

7. Public Comment

8. Open Board Discussion

9. Adjournment
Back to 2008 Zoning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Zoning Board Web Page
Top of Page