January 15, 2009
Zoning Board of Appeals Agenda
Oswego Town Hall
Chairman: Greg Auleta
Board Members: Timothy Anderson, Robert Baker,
Robert Dexter, Debra Jaskula
Attorney to the Board: Kevin Caraccioli
Secretary: Joyce Molinari
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Acceptance of Agenda

4. Approval of August 21, 2008 Minutes

5. New Business – Annual Organization

6. Old Business

7. Open Board Discussion – Possible Questions and Discussion of Proposed Zoning Regulations

8. Adjournment
Back to 2009 Zoning Board Agendas & Minutes
Back to Zoning Board Web Page
Top of Page