Zoning Board
Town of Oswego
Zoning Board Agenda
October 21, 2010
Chairman: Gregory Auleta
Zoning Board Members: Robert Baker, Debra Jaskula, Tim Anderson, Robert Dexter
Attorney to the Board: Kevin Caraccioli
Secretary: Noreen Ruttan
1. Call to Order

2. Attendance

3. Acceptance of Agenda

4. Approval of July 15, 2010 Minutes

5. New Business
– Public Hearing Janet and Michael Pravettoni 7:10PM

6. Old Business

7. Open Board Discussion

8. Adjournment
Top of Page